Ansatte i administrasjonen, Hovedkontor på Langmoen, Treungen:

Roar Karlsen
Dagleg leiar
Tlf. direkte: 35 04 83 55
Mob: 95 21 63 31
E-post: roar@iata.no

Berger Nordås Hansen
Driftsleiar
Tlf. direkte: 35 04 83 53
Mob: 48 07 08 02
E-post: berger@iata.no

Odd Richard Espebu 
Transportleiar
Tlf. direkte: 35 04 83 57
Mob: 41 22 77 06 
E-post: richard@iata.no

Synnøve Bråtveit
Regnskapsmedarbeidar
Tlf. direkte: 35 04 83 54
E-post: synnove@iata.no

Irene Homme
Kontormedarbeidar
Tlf. direkte: 35 04 83 52
E-post: irene@iata.no

Tjodvor Margrete Haugen
Kontormedarbeidar
Tlf. direkte: 35 04 83 50
E-post: tjodvor@iata.no

Marianne Vrålstad
Miljøkonsulent
Tlf. direkte: 35 04 83 51
Mob: 40 43 68 55 
E-post: marianne@iata.no

 

Nome Avfallspark, Stormo 
Tlf. direkte: 35 94 94 40
E-post: iata@iata.no

Stemmen Gjenvinningstasjon, Drangedal 
Tlf. direkte: 41 54 34 29
E-post: iata@iata.no